PDA

View Full Version : Jk2Radiant Error, Need Help


Minstrel86
03-09-2003, 09:41 PM
I have a problem everytime I open Jk2Radiant. I am given about 1 minute or less before the infamous "this program has performed an illegal operation" message appears and after I click close it closes Jk2Radiant. But after that, in place of all of the icons on my desktop there are white patches and I am forced to restart my computer. Can someone please help? :confused:

wedge2211
03-10-2003, 12:19 AM
Try GtkRadiant instead. It's much more stable.

www.qeradiant.com

Minstrel86
03-10-2003, 12:32 AM
Thanks, Mr. Antilles, I'll try that. :)