View Full Version : How do I make new saber colors?

03-14-2003, 01:30 PM
Ok, I've tried making new saber colors, they are in the gfx/effects/sabers folder and I made new ones and put it into a pk3 file and put it in the base folder, and I made sure there were no more saber pk3s in the base folder, then when I go into the game they are not there! Could someone point me to a tutorial or someone tell me here? I would greatly appreciatte it!

03-15-2003, 12:00 AM
ok, are you talking about ADDING saber colors to the original six? because if you are, then that is not possible without coding. if youre just talking about CHANGING the colors of the current blades, then you just have to change the glow files.

03-15-2003, 12:07 AM
Yoda is correct.