PDA

View Full Version : How do i make a new saber hilt?


MasterHill
03-15-2003, 06:24 AM
???

shukrallah
03-15-2003, 12:42 PM
wish i knew, but i think u just have to take the hilts already made, and draw on em' then save them as something else, then make it into a pk3.... could be wrong, ive never tried, its just a suggestion...

master_thomas
03-15-2003, 08:41 PM
I tried that and instead of altering the saber hilt, it made Kyle invisible lol. I would also like to know.

boinga1
03-15-2003, 10:44 PM
use 3dsmax, milkshape, or gmax to make a .md3 then skin it.

master_thomas
03-15-2003, 11:37 PM
I did that using milkshape and I got what I just posted.