PDA

View Full Version : Blood patch ridding..


EmpPalpatine
03-18-2003, 03:32 PM
Can someone please tell me how to rid my game of that german blood patch?

razorace
03-19-2003, 10:02 AM
Blood patch? I don' think there's any blood in the first place...

Wudan
03-19-2003, 12:06 PM
Find the offending pk3 and nuke it.

Covax
03-22-2003, 08:39 AM
:cool: There's no such thing, following the 'Lucas Wants no Blood' rule. (FYI the bloody arm in ep4 is considered a 'mistake').

You have to get a Mod to see blood in the JKII. The best sigular mod for that is the Ultimate Blood Mod by StrWrsXprt and Desann. My version's a bit better (w/ bloody stumps) but it's not released as a seperate Mod.

EmpPalpatine
03-31-2003, 07:23 PM
It's this german patch thing mentioned in the Lightsaber tutorials.

Charmin Deluxe
04-01-2003, 07:08 AM
http://www.jedi-knight2.de/forum/thread.php?id=9209