PDA

View Full Version : Hosting


Valdo
03-19-2003, 08:14 AM
Hello i dont know were that i have to post this, but asked a hosting to start a belgian KoToR community site. But i didn't got a answer.

Greetz Valdo

:lsduel:

Valdo
03-19-2003, 10:48 AM
can you give me any info about the hosting? When can you get a hosting?

Hannibal
03-19-2003, 11:18 AM
I'd like to help you but don't understand your question.
Can anyone else help?

Swat
03-19-2003, 12:05 PM
tink he wans to noe how to host a kotor community?

Valdo
03-19-2003, 12:14 PM
When i was surfing on your site (http://www.starwarsknights.com) I saw this (http://www.starwarsknights.com/hosting.php). So i asked a few belgian people to start a belgain kotor site. But i don't find a hosting so send you a message via the contact part of the site. But i did't get any response. So how can i get a hosting.

Jed
03-19-2003, 05:36 PM
Well, you're being pretty presumptious that you're guaranteed to get hosting. Do you have the site up already?

Just saying. :D

Taos
03-19-2003, 10:24 PM
Valdo, I will send a PM to one of the LFN administrators who I think could help you out. So just be patient. :)

Edit - Sorry, this is a little late, but pm sent to ChrisC3po. :)

Com Raven
03-20-2003, 08:05 AM
Sorry, but such consequences are beyond our competences...

So wait for the big guys answer :)