PDA

View Full Version : I can't get my map to work


The J dog
03-22-2003, 01:16 AM
How do I get my MOD into the game itself.

I'm not sure exactely where to put it or how to activate it

Thanks

Leslie Judge
03-22-2003, 05:28 AM
What kind of MOD is this? What does it do?

The J dog
03-22-2003, 01:54 PM
It's a map

I already got the answer but thank you anyway