PDA

View Full Version : Help!


superracer0022
03-23-2003, 12:52 PM
Is there a way that I could load 2 mods at the same time? I have so many models i need to break them down into seperate folders but i would still like to use them with the mods so is there a way i could make a shortcut that launches the game with the folder with the mod, and the folder with the models?

Wes Marrakesh
03-23-2003, 12:58 PM
Wait. You're using, for each model, their own individual mod folder?

Ah, no. You just put the pk3 in the base folder...

superracer0022
03-23-2003, 09:25 PM
no i have so many models downloaded that some of them are disappearing so i had to seperate them (put prequel skins in one folder and sequel skin in another so that the skins wont disappear) but what if i want to play the skins with like promod, is there a shortcut that launches jedi outcast, the promod folder, and the skin folder? when i put all of the skins in the base folder some of the skins start to disappear like the luke skywalker skin is no longer there.

razorace
03-23-2003, 09:39 PM
Oh, you've hit the game's limit for models in the menu. I think they're still accessable from the console but you can't see them in the model menu.