PDA

View Full Version : Whip


Station
11-22-1999, 10:35 PM
I see a treasure that is just out of my reach. I also see a one of those planks above that the whip will work on. Only when I use my whip, Indy only whips. He does not go for the plank so he can go accross where he's at. Has anyone else had that problem? If so , did you find out what to do to fix it? Thanks for any help.

Indy_dc
11-23-1999, 02:40 AM
All that you have to do is get as close to the edge as possible so that he looks straight at the object you are trying to whip.

Station
11-23-1999, 02:48 AM
Thanks! I have had that problem a lot. I didn't realize Indy needed to be looking at the object.