PDA

View Full Version : commands


Majin Boba Fett
03-26-2003, 08:41 PM
one day i was playing clone campaings and i noticed that i couldn't destroy any of my units, get the to walk in formations, or hold any stances. at first i had these options but now they are gone. is it possible that i disabled them?

Majin Boba Fett
03-28-2003, 05:14 PM
any suggestions at all?

swphreak
03-28-2003, 09:24 PM
wow..... I didn't know this place existed :D

You may have disabled them. By the map, there should be a plus ( + ) sign. Click it and advanced options come on. I think that's what you're looking for. Not sure tho.