PDA

View Full Version : ForceMod and Jetpack


KraytDragon
03-28-2003, 10:05 AM
Ok I know I may be really stupid but I can not figure out how to turn on the jetpack. I have set the cvars to enable it for all players. But how do you actually turn it on? I found one reference to using the spacebar and C keys but I had remapped both of those and after releasing them it still would not work. Any help would be great. Thanks.

SettingShadow
03-28-2003, 01:29 PM
I think you can chose a key for it in the controls menu.

Azymn
03-29-2003, 12:32 AM
Bring down console by typing "~"
then type:

bind k jetpack

then, pressing k will turn the pack on.