PDA

View Full Version : new error again


Fragmaster-B
03-29-2003, 07:59 AM
i have never heard of this one and i can't find it anywhere
[backwards tree volume]??? wtf? i'm useing gtk 1212 for jediknight jo





ty inadvance

Silverhawk2000
04-02-2003, 10:13 AM
Originally posted by Fragmaster-B
backwards tree volume]

Wow, cool error message. I have absolutely no idea what it means, but sounds interesting.

Sort of like my favorite Microsoft errors that I came across in my programming career.

A catastrophic error has occurred.

Or

The server has gone away.

Ladies and Gentlemen, the server has gone to Hawaii.

:cool:

Fragmaster-B
04-02-2003, 03:42 PM
rotflmao:D