PDA

View Full Version : Help I lost my GTK NPC list


John Flynn
04-07-2003, 06:43 PM
Help I lost my NPC list in GTK I reinstalled JK2 and all my GTK editors to find that when I right-click in GTK my NPC selection is missing the other stuff is ther info models etc but no NPC ?? Any help thanks.

Leslie Judge
04-07-2003, 07:14 PM
First of all: don't panic! :D

GtkRadiant defaults to MP mapping mode even when you see SP mapping mode in Project settings. Change it to MP, restart, change back to SP, restart and there you go.

John Flynn
04-07-2003, 08:02 PM
PS.. I've tried in the past to get people to put together a list of facts/tips like these to put in a "GTK FOR DUMMIES" type of manual. Any other tips would be appriciated thanks John