View Full Version : GTK Radiant Setup...

04-07-2003, 08:20 PM
lol, i need help on the setup...lol.

well anyways i dled gtk radiant so i could compile faster, so i installed it, but it asked for some star trek game that i dont have....:( what do i do, it asked me to locate that games directory, so i just put it in my jk2 directory, Radiant wont WORK!!! it says select the game, but jk2 isnt on the list only that star trek game.... uhhh.....i dont get it!!!!! thanks for any help u can give me. :(

04-07-2003, 09:10 PM
When you Dled did you download for JK2?
If you did then just click where it says Elite Force and JK2 should be under. IF you didnt you will need to dl it for JK2.

04-07-2003, 09:40 PM
oh, maybe thats what happend.

04-08-2003, 10:38 AM
THis is the File you want if you dont have the JK2 Version


04-08-2003, 09:37 PM
great thanks, i just got it today, i was looking for the link, and i didnt have time to thank you, so thanks! :D

04-09-2003, 06:48 AM
I'm not going to this new version 1.2.13 just yet. I've been hearing a lot of people saying it's real buggy.

04-15-2003, 07:34 AM
yeah the new version is bugged i just goes awole but im sure others would think different