PDA

View Full Version : Sabre colors


mrwhoooo
04-09-2003, 12:08 PM
I know how to change saber color in the menu.
But what is the command to change saber color in the console?

Taos
04-09-2003, 12:09 PM
I just saw this in the Valley. You only need to post this in one forum to get your answers. Just have patience.

mrwhoooo
04-09-2003, 01:01 PM
I seriously doubt it, I dont think anyone know this command.
But I know for a fact that it exsists.

Rogue Nine
04-09-2003, 01:11 PM
Enter sabercolor "the color here", minus the quotes