View Full Version : Is there a way to jump higher in SP???

04-15-2003, 07:37 AM
man.... i've been playing jk2 for a long while now, but i'm still not satisfied with jumping!! dont you ever wish that kyle would jump higher and get on top of everything you want? when i say higher i mean higher then level 3 jump. maybe level 5 or 6 would be good;) .
so if anyone knows how to do that please share your knowledge with me.

04-15-2003, 11:51 PM
You can download ForceMod Beta, you can jump extremely high in that with level 4 force jump!

04-16-2003, 06:44 AM
but how do i make it work in SP?
i found the mod it's extrimaly cool, but i need it in SP.

04-16-2003, 07:23 AM
Sorry, but I can not help you there.
If you just want to get to high up places type "helpusobi 1" into the console to enable cheats. Type "noclip", and you can travel through walls etc. Type "noclip" again to turn it off.

04-17-2003, 09:00 AM
You could do that, or you could do this:

(console typing)


"setforcejump (whatever number you can think of)"

Try that without the quotation marks! :D

Set it to 9,000 and you'll jump extremely high! Any higher number, then things get interesting!