PDA

View Full Version : my post count...


Das Mole
04-17-2003, 05:39 PM
i was wondering, because as some people know, i'm now das mole because i couldn't recover my uesrnames of "ricardoluigi..." or "suuri yksl". so as i said, i was wondering if it was possible to get my points and post counts from ricardoluigi... and suuri yksl added to das mole. i'm really supposed to have about 230 some-odd posts right now if i had still been on my original, and with about 400-ish points.

i really really want this, so can some administrator or something do this for me? please? i'll do anything. well, not anything. i'll be really nice. can i bribe you? just please, can somebody get those posts and points onto this account for me?

i'd really appreciate anything that anybody can do for me. thanks. :)

Boba Rhett
04-17-2003, 05:48 PM
There you are. :)

Das Mole
04-17-2003, 05:58 PM
thank you, thank you, thank you! :D:D:D

i'd say i love you, but that's a little bit drastic.

Metallus
04-17-2003, 06:57 PM
Mole, I don't believe it. I fixed the Suuri Yksl account for you over a week ago, including adding in the points and posts you'd gotten while posting as Das Mole (assuming that you wanted to go back to your previous account). I said I was sorry fo the initial mix-up with the e-mail account. Anyway, you didn't seem to notice my reply (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&goto=lastpost&threadid=95529). If this was what you would have preferred, you could have at least cleared things up with me. I'm not pissed off or anything, I'm just frustrated that you didn't take any notice.

:headbump

Das Mole
04-17-2003, 07:17 PM
sorry, metallus!:o i hope it wasn't too much trouble. i tried once, it didn't work, and i didn't read anything about it, so i figured what the heck i'll just use this one. i tried again just now and was able to log back on w/ this username.

really sorry! i don't know what the f*** my problem is. so now is everything cleared up? i'm sorry that i caused a problem, i'm always like this, i just have some weird issues and i'm a complete ignoramus. please forgive me, sorry if i made you go through a lot to do this for me, esp. after i complained about it a lot. i'm gonna stick w/ das mole, since i now have the credits and the posts on there.

i'm really sorry.:(

Das Mole
04-17-2003, 07:35 PM
ok, question. i just bought a glow for my username. it cost me 300 credits. THREE HUNDRED. so i brings me back to the store place, and i see the add glow option again. this time it says 50. did i just get cheated out of 250 credits, or is it 50 to change it after you buy one?

ZBomber
04-17-2003, 08:00 PM
Originally posted by Das Mole
ok, question. i just bought a glow for my username. it cost me 300 credits. THREE HUNDRED. so i brings me back to the store place, and i see the add glow option again. this time it says 50. did i just get cheated out of 250 credits, or is it 50 to change it after you buy one?

*sigh*
Thats if you wanna change it.:rolleyes:

BTW, you've been aksin laot from the admins lately. Why don't you give them a rest?

Metallus
04-17-2003, 08:34 PM
Ok, the Suuri Yksl account now has a glow, so it will only cost 50 points to change the glow again. I also put in the points from the Das Mole account over to the Suuri Yksl one, and I'd prefer if you just used the latter from now on.

Lynk Former
04-18-2003, 01:31 PM
lol @ the DJG added to the poll