PDA

View Full Version : where are the holocrons on the editor?


angbandadmin
04-19-2003, 01:16 PM
where are they so i can put them in my sceniro

Tesla
04-19-2003, 03:06 PM
In the editor go under gaia and there should be the jedi holocron in the other section ;)

angbandadmin
04-20-2003, 11:04 AM
thanks!
is there any way to generate them randomly?

Dewback Fodder
05-17-2003, 04:34 PM
Nope

Just placement.

However, I am sure you can have a "random" placement with a trigger that says that every 2 minutes or so, unless garrisoned or being carried, a holocron will move to a random, yet preset, location on the map.