LucasForums (
-   Glottis' Garage (
-   -   How do you play Girm Fandango in a window??? (

SmacznyPomidor 10-11-2003 02:18 PM

How do you play Girm Fandango in a window???
Hello to all,
Ive been playing grim fandango for a fw days now, and am running it on windows XP (and it runs fine, and hopefully will keep doing so, althought I cant get the graphics as good as they have on the GamSpot walkthrough, how did htye do that??? ) However I run it on my gaming computer wich has a 20.1" LCD screen, and is made to run at a very high resolution (1600x1200 I think), and it does seem to have trouble fitting in the screen, ie it alwys slices a bot (either of the top or bottom). Nothing seems to fix this. Anyway I was wandering if it is possibel to play Grim Fandango in a window, like it is possible to do with quite a few games from that era. If you know how to do it please let me know.
Thanks for your help!

Best Regards,
Pomidor :D

scabb 10-12-2003 11:52 AM

Yeah, there are two ways to run Grim windowed - read this.

SmacznyPomidor 10-12-2003 12:41 PM

Thank! Works great!

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:14 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.