LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   JA Coding (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=539)
-   -   "model size" consol code jedi academy ? (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=115726)

TimFX 10-21-2003 07:48 PM

"model size" consol code jedi academy ?
 
"model size" consol code jedi academy ?
for bots yoda,sebula,jawa

razorace 10-22-2003 08:01 AM

We haven't heard of one yet. Sorry.

Tchouky 10-22-2003 09:46 PM

none at the moment you ll have to wait for a mod to do that .


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:16 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.