LucasForums (
-   JA Coding (
-   -   Question (

Tons_Of_Fun 11-02-2003 06:58 PM

Some guy told me to post here about how to turn on saber realistic combat and i am hear and could someone please tell me how to do it wiht step by step instructions please

razorace 11-03-2003 03:04 AM

I beleive you have to use "+seta g_saberrealisticcombat 1" from the command line.

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:52 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.