LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Strategy Shack (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=158)
-   -   stuck: pulling/pushing levers (JA) (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=124052)

raversangel 02-29-2004 04:42 AM

stuck: pulling/pushing levers
 
mmmk, so i know this is going to sound supremely stupid, but i am having a hard time trying to figure out how to use the health rechargers and pulling down levers that don't require the force. (i'm playing the pc version) it always shows me the hand pointing on the screen toward the health recharger and i have no clue how to use it which seriously impares my playing....(i can't even get past the first level)...please someone enlighten me as to how i can do this!!


thanx

Darth-Bane 02-29-2004 04:46 AM

as for the pulling of switches/levers, i dont think you can force pull them unless its REQUIRED.
and the enter key is what you press :)

raversangel 02-29-2004 04:56 AM

does it matter which enter key? i tired the one by the letters, but not the one next to the number pad.....? i go up to the health when i'm at zero and i swear i can hear the game laughing at me cuz i can't use it....lol....


thanz

Crow_Nest 02-29-2004 05:29 AM

Because once you have full health you cant recharge to more than 100 health, you can only use drain at enemies to go above 100 health.

raversangel 02-29-2004 05:51 AM

mmk, so the green meter isn't health? i know i can replenish the red one with force heal, but the green one is the one i'm having problems with

Lei Hng Wei 02-29-2004 06:13 AM

The green ones are for personal shields. By default you can use the R and return/enter keys to activate the rechargers.

Crow_Nest 02-29-2004 06:15 AM

Quote:

Originally posted by raversangel
mmk, so the green meter isn't health? i know i can replenish the red one with force heal, but the green one is the one i'm having problems with
All this time you didnt know that green is the shield? :p

raversangel 02-29-2004 07:21 AM

thanx for your help guys, i finally got it to work...i had to switch the use button to something else...:)


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:25 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.