LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   The Work Bench (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=554)
-   -   Error when I try to launch kotor (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=126788)

Erie352 04-13-2004 10:09 PM

Error when I try to launch kotor
 
I installed Kotor just fine, updated, and when I try to launch the game, it has an error in Swkotor. I've tried to install it twice, both times the same thing happened. I run Win ME, have 311 MB RAM, AMD Duran Processor.

Anyone have this problem? If so please help

pascalneder009 04-15-2004 07:24 AM

Re: Error when I try to launch kotor
 
Quote:

Originally posted by Erie352
AMD Duran Processor.

How high is it?

Look at the configuration and then the system requirements


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:26 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.