LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   General Editing (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=156)
-   -   How can I add sites for new models in JK3's multi-player mod ? (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=130756)

Leviathan 06-26-2004 12:46 PM

How can I add sites for new models in JK3's multi-player mod ?
 
Hello,

Is there someone who could help me ?
I don't know how can I add sites for new models in Jedi Academy's Multi-player mod. I've so many models that the original models start to disappear.
Could you help me, please ? (Do not tell me to remove some models, because I use all of these !)

Thank you for your cooperation !...

Signed : G@l@kmech.

razorace 06-30-2004 07:41 AM

Well, you can just use the console to manually select those models. Or you use a code mod that expands the limit.

I think I expanded the limit for OJP in the last beta release.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:46 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.