LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Jedi Outcast (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=155)
-   -   No galak in multiplayer!!!! (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=134891)

Tavion 09-01-2004 06:24 AM

No galak in multiplayer!!!!
 
Hi all.


I have on multiplayer the model:morgan goast, reborn force user reborn acrobat,reborn fencer,reborn boss,and galak mech! But if i be galak mech the pc gives a fould! WHAT TO DO????






Tavion:bdroid2:

Ace-_Ventura 09-02-2004 05:08 PM

u can't use galak mech on mp sorry

Kurgan 09-02-2004 05:16 PM

There are mods out there that supposedly let you use him, but I haven't tried them yet. They may also be only for Jedi Academy (not sure).

Yeah, certain models you just can't use in MP (or SP) without serious glitches or even game crashes.

Sam Fisher 09-02-2004 05:20 PM

Here ya go mano!

^^

Tavion 09-02-2004 09:59 PM

THERE IS A GALAK MECH!!
 
You can be Galak mech by typing this in the console:model galak/mech or the / is a _



:band1 :beam2:

Sam Fisher 09-03-2004 03:37 AM

Its / for all model commands.

Tavion 09-06-2004 05:35 AM

Yes model galak/mech!!
:jawa :jawa :bdroid1: :bdroid1:


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:41 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.