LucasForums (
-   Help! (
-   -   Newbie wanting to compress Broken Sword 1! (

Nurdle 02-14-2005 08:15 PM

Newbie wanting to compress Broken Sword 1!
I'm trying to compress Broken Sword 1 using the Tool option with Scummvm Q&E but i can't see any options for it (In dropdown menu). All I see is Broken Sword 2. This worked fine when i compressed BS2.

Any help would be great.


bgbennyboy 02-15-2005 07:48 AM

You cant compress BS1 using Q+E at the moment. This is because it requires extra steps beyond just using the compression tool.

You can use the compress_sword1.exe tool in the \tools\ folder to do it manually.

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:43 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.