LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Help! (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=177)
-   -   Newbie wanting to compress Broken Sword 1! (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=144370)

Nurdle 02-14-2005 07:15 PM

Newbie wanting to compress Broken Sword 1!
 
I'm trying to compress Broken Sword 1 using the Tool option with Scummvm Q&E but i can't see any options for it (In dropdown menu). All I see is Broken Sword 2. This worked fine when i compressed BS2.

Any help would be great.

Nurdle

bgbennyboy 02-15-2005 06:48 AM

You cant compress BS1 using Q+E at the moment. This is because it requires extra steps beyond just using the compression tool.

You can use the compress_sword1.exe tool in the \tools\ folder to do it manually.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:55 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.