LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Reporting for Duty (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=568)
-   -   Connect via IP (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=145931)

KillaBite 03-10-2005 08:10 PM

Connect via IP
 
Has anyone figured out how to do this? Doesn't seem to work for me. I type in the ip of the server and then I try to click OK and nothing happens.

Oidar 03-10-2005 08:18 PM

are you using a port number as well or just the ip?

KillaBite 03-11-2005 12:11 AM

I tried both, doesn't seem to work. Don't think I have the right syntax. The manual isn't very helpful in that respect. If anyone has actually connected via IP let me know!


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:00 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.