LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Technical Help (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=562)
-   -   How do I put all bots on the same team. (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=146488)

[DV8]-BOOGIEMAN 03-20-2005 01:44 PM

How do I put all bots on the same team.
 
My friends and I host alot of lan parties. When we have small LAN parties we offten look for a lot of cooperative PC games to play. We love SWBF but hate that we cannot be on the same team without outnumbering the other team so much.

How can we put all bots on one team?

I noticed this game seems to take from BattleField1942 quite alot. BF1942 has a Axis/Allies ratio. Is their something like that in SWBF that I'm over looking?
If not: I'm student programmer too. Maybe I could edit a file of some type to hack the autobalance in this game?

Any help of suggestions would be appriciated.

Thanks!

[DV8]-BOOGIEMAN 03-21-2005 01:47 AM

Anyone? Anyone?

If its a dumb question let a brother know.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:12 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.