LucasForums (
-   JA Skinning (
-   -   skinning md3's (

jadendecar 04-22-2005 08:56 PM

skinning md3's
:guard: okay i got one question. how do you skin md3 files. I've tried but it didn't work. If anyone can help it would be appreciated.

[D-S]^Anakin 04-26-2005 01:36 PM

why do you need md3 for JKA?
you should convert it into glm first.

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:50 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.