LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Forum Help & Feedback Center (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=217)
-   -   Moved Inventory Box to Bottom of Screen (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=150944)

fireman77 08-14-2005 05:20 PM

Moved Inventory Box to Bottom of Screen
 
Now I cannot move it back top the desktop!
All I see is a red line pop up!
Is there a way to move the box beside click-drag?

Kurgan 08-15-2005 02:56 AM

Inventory Box? Is this part of the Battle RPG? I guess I never knew about such a thing in Vb...

Joshi 08-15-2005 02:46 PM

I assumed the Battle RPG never made it through the upgrade. Guess I was wrong.

Jed 08-15-2005 03:22 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Joshi
I assumed the Battle RPG never made it through the upgrade. Guess I was wrong.

It didn't.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:32 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.