LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Dedicated Server (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=334)
-   -   JK 3 Patching Problem (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=151042)

Cindar 08-17-2005 04:25 AM

JK 3 Patching Problem
 
Hi all
Ive got a problem with patching my JK3, because when i wanna play on a server it says i need an update (the 1.01 patch), and everywhere i look about info about JK3 says i am 1.00, so i downloaded the patch. I opened it, and it says: Your JK3 is not in need of any updates or something similar. Then i go back and look on every JK 3 thing i have, and it still says i am 1.00! I tried to download the patch from 5 different locations but it still doesnt work, can anyone help me?
thx for now


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:24 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.