LucasForums (
-   Dark Forces (
-   -   Screenies?!?!? (

ZemmurkTrooper 02-23-2006 07:51 PM

OK, how the hack do i get screenshots in DF? i tried screenprint, which worked fine for me on other PCs, but right now it came out as a text box.

Any ways to actually get pictures?


Reclaimer 04-11-2006 08:21 AM

Refer to THIS thread for help.

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:04 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.