LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   JA Mapping (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=540)
-   -   I need Help!!! (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=161852)

.:Sam:. 03-05-2006 02:25 PM

I need Help!!!
 
:vsd: I am creating a TC mod fo JA Single Player, I have created the first level but I can't make it replace the Real First Level, I load the mod and play the game and the yavin lvl loads what script/string/menu file do I have to edit to make it play my Level with new game instead of the original 1

Fracman 03-19-2006 09:51 AM

I'm not sure if it is the only solution,
but in our mod, we have generated a file called gamestart.cfg
and there we simply start the map:

Code:

map secbase
which starts the secbase map.
The scripts and menus start the next of our maps in sequence.

You could also modify the menu to have your own and start your map there.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:11 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.