LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Bug Reports/Requests/Game Feedback (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=649)
-   -   I cant play at MultiPlayer (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=165141)

SoM3 05-21-2006 09:46 AM

I cant play at MultiPlayer
 
Hi im have a problem...
When im trying to play MultiPlayer (im have a Account in GameSpy) im add my info and click connet, im wait a second and my game exit to window...Im used GameSpyArcade and im have this same problem...Can anyone help me?

taclled 05-21-2006 06:23 PM

I had a similar problem some time ago.
If you have any programs like ZoneAlarm that prompts you to give or deny internet access then you need to give it this access. It wont work well if you are trying it from in game so i would go into the program and edit it there instead of waiting for the programs's pop-up(this is not effected by pop up blockers)


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:17 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.