LucasForums (
-   JA Coding (
-   -   New key combination/window mode switch (

bzug0 07-20-2006 07:03 AM

New key combination/window mode switch
Hello again,

Its me with another doubt. Can I add a key combination like ALT+Enter

I want to add this to the game like quake has, to switch window modes(fullscreen/window).

My only doubt is to add this combination.

ensiform 07-25-2006 11:35 PM

i think there is a cvar like win_altenter or something... if not, they disabled it on purpose.

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:44 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.