LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   DownTime: The Pilot's Lounge (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=248)
-   -   Galaxies (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=168102)

Jared 07-26-2006 11:29 PM

Galaxies

I recently started playing Star wars galaxies on the starsider server cause Rogue 15 had been telling me how awsome it was for years haha.. I finally decided to pay for it...and now it seems i'm addicted. I was wondering if anyone here plays galaxies. Or if anyones alive out there. Cmon Aresen...where you at?

Lynk Former 07-27-2006 12:06 AM

*wakes up, stabs Jared* We're trying to sleep here! *goes back to sleep*

Rogue15 07-27-2006 11:21 AM

i will have 10mps broadband connection set up on tuesday. I can't wait.

Jared, we only need to convince the dark lord DSS to join us, then the Aresen guild won't be disbanded every week due to lack of members. (need 5 members total)

Kuuki 07-27-2006 03:51 PM

I play World of Wacraft :D

AND YOU WONT DARE CONVINCE ME TO PLAY!!!

...cus i wont. :D

Rogue15 07-27-2006 11:41 PM

**** you!

Kuuki 07-28-2006 06:29 AM

ASTERISKS TO YOU TOO BUDDY!! :P

Code:

7$$$$
          $$$$$
    .?.  $$$$$  .?.
  .$$$7. $$$$7 .7$$$.
  .$$$$$$77$$$77$$$$$7.
    .7$$$$$$$$$$$$$7.
      .7$$$$$$$7:
    ?7$$$$$$$$$$I
  .7$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
  $$$$$$7$$$$$$$$$$$$ 
  $$$  7$$$7  .$$$ 
        $$$$7 
                7$$$$

Rogue15 07-28-2006 10:22 AM

ow :(

man we need more RSNians in galaxies.....leemu and wraithy used to play but i guess they switched to WoW after NGE killed off most of the professions.

Kuuki 07-28-2006 10:39 AM

you know what realm they play on in WoW? :D

Rogue15 07-28-2006 10:42 AM

no clue.

Jared 07-28-2006 10:50 PM