LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Modding & Editing (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=620)
-   -   clone commander skin issues (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=168733)

rcduggan 08-07-2006 03:07 PM

clone commander skin issues
 
okay, so I am making a clone commander jedi for my new map. I edited the skins, and changed the names. but when I test my map, the hero had the right skins, but the actual Clone Commanders also have the hero skin. They are not supposed to. Is there any way I can fix this?

AceMastermind 08-07-2006 03:31 PM

You'll have to make another side for your "clone Commander" also, and then change the skin to whatever you want.

rcduggan 08-07-2006 04:56 PM

okay thanks

hey also is there a tutorial somewhere for making the combo file for jedI? Cause i don't get it :(

AceMastermind 08-07-2006 05:11 PM

I don't know if there are any tutorials on that subject yet, you could check out Gametoast and search for it.

rcduggan 08-07-2006 06:57 PM

I will


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:15 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.