LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   T3-M4's Astromech Droid Center (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=646)
-   -   Error Message when starting up KSE (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=168807)

Kly 08-08-2006 05:56 PM

Error Message when starting up KSE
 
I keep getting this error message, Im not sure if it is the same as the one posted before, but i dont know what the problem is. It basically comes up like this,

Error Signature

AppName:kse___333.exe AppVer:0.0.0.0 ModName:per158.dll

ModVer:5.8.0.804 Offset:000830al

Hopefully this helps anyone who can help me. I couldnt copy and paste the error. Does it have to do with a Mod? Probably right. Im just not sure exactly. Thanks.

Darth333 08-08-2006 09:03 PM

Do you have a non english OS? If so, try KSEa (http://www.starwarsknights.com/tools.php - it's just below KSE)

Kly 08-09-2006 02:04 AM

The link didnt show up

RedHawke 08-09-2006 02:09 AM

It will now. ;)

Kly 08-09-2006 11:54 AM

It still doesnt work. Its not that I need the non-english version. Thanks anyway. Could there be a mod that is stopping me from using the program?

Darth333 08-09-2006 11:51 PM

What doesn't work? The link or KSEa? The link works now and if you haven't already, give a try to KSEa to see if it works.

Kly 08-10-2006 09:03 PM

no the actual KSE editor

tk102 08-29-2006 04:01 PM

See also this thread.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:39 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.