LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   T3-M4's Astromech Droid Center (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=646)
-   -   KotOR TLK Editor - ive got another problem (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=171064)

darthfate 09-29-2006 12:50 PM

KotOR TLK Editor - ive got another problem
 
hi again! i know u guys are probably getting fed up with me now, but there's just "ONE MORE THING!!"

when using tk102' KotOR TLK Editor, i added six new entries and reassigned existing force powers' labels them, wen i started up TSL and went into the choose force powers screen, all this Badstref ERROR stuff came up instead of what i typed. i quit the game and went bck into the TLK editor....everything was fine!?

im sure im missing something here but what's going on?

thanks in advance!

tk102 09-29-2006 01:01 PM

Hi Darthfate,
Sorry that app is giving you trouble. My plan is to retire KotorTLK and point people instead to stoffe -mkb-'s TalkEd utility (also available from the Tools section of starwarsknights.com). Give that app a try. :)

darthfate 09-30-2006 04:40 AM

got it! ill give it a try!


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:46 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.