LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Forces of Corruption (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=682)
-   -   no skin for SSD (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=172629)

fortune faded13 11-14-2006 09:24 AM

no skin for SSD
 
i have no skin for the Executor.
has this happened to anyone?

i was thinking i needed to set my graphics and settings to something, but i cant figure it out.

Darth_Extas 11-14-2006 03:59 PM

Happened to may as well, I don't think it is the graphics, I think it has something to do with the skinning of the model.

fortune faded13 11-14-2006 05:30 PM

did you get it to work?

GhOsT-Jedi 11-25-2006 11:50 AM

I just got FoC a few days ago, and I have the same problem, so instead of starting a new thread, I'll post this here. Did anyone fix this yet? Or am I utterly screwed...?

Delphi-PG 11-25-2006 08:10 PM

Fixed in the patch we are working. Sorry about that...

Darth_Extas 11-26-2006 09:29 PM

Thanks for the Update Delphi! Anyways any idea when that patch is coming out?


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:43 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.