LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Jedi Outcast (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=155)
-   -   Can you spawn an invicible bot and set it to stationary? (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=174094)

Vivek 12-31-2006 01:26 PM

Can you spawn an invicible bot and set it to stationary?
 
I want to practice my 2h BS in 1.02/1.03 but I'd rather perfect the technique more before I apply it... I was wondering if there was a way to spawn or add a bot thats virtually invincible (damage sponge) that would just stand still while I worked on my moves.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:09 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.