LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Galactic Discussion (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=586)
-   -   Is there a way? (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=174314)

cougro 01-05-2007 04:55 PM

Is there a way?
 
Is there any way to determine which ships the computer chooses for you when you hyper in a fleet into battle? Like perhaps a higher ratio of one to another, or is there some formula the computer uses to determine my fleets, and if so is it able to be modified?

wedge2211 01-05-2007 05:54 PM

Someone figured it out once...basically, the computer makes sure that one of every class of ship your bring to battle is represented, and then it fills the rest of the population slots up.

xhh2a 01-05-2007 09:08 PM

or in FOC, use the hyperspace option

Oldschool 08-31-2007 04:54 AM

only if in foc you could hyperspace in more than one unit in that slot...

Ctrl Alt Del 08-31-2007 09:54 PM

Well, hyperspace the one unit before the battle, and then the rest.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:41 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.