LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Strategy Shack (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=158)
-   -   Dual Sabers,Double Saber-HOW? (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=175703)

A_D_P_10 02-15-2007 02:10 PM

Dual Sabers,Double Saber-HOW?
 
how can I "activate" dual sabers or double sabers.I've downloaded so much skins,I've read so much "readme" files and when I start the game it's the same old saber

MeleeMaster 02-24-2007 08:39 AM

IF your talking about Single Player, you have to play through the game until you beat the second tier of missions and play through the special Vjun level and you can pick single saber and learn the last style or chose duals or staff.

Or, you could just type the saber command in the console, like saber dual_1-5 (gives staff).

The different numbers are for various hilts (like if I want vanquisher I'd type saber dual_5 and press enter).

For two sabers via console saber single_1-9 saber single_1-9 (for example, saber single_1 saber single_1 then press enter).

PoiuyWired 02-27-2007 03:36 PM

There is also a glitch that would allow you to have staff in one hnd and single in the other.

Something about choosing saber staff with code before your second saber change, then choose 2 sabers, and fall to your death right next level. Either that or vice versa.

You get an interesting style mix.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:51 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.