LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Modding forum (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=644)
-   -   Conflict In space (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=177939)

Splatah King 04-28-2007 01:09 AM

Conflict In space
 
I have conflict in space on Eaw. Its in an XML file here LucasArts\Star Wars Empire at War\GameData\Data\XML. But when i click on the .exe start up for CIS it shows a black screen for a second then nothing happens. Any suggestions would be nice.

Darth Windu 04-28-2007 07:59 AM

My guess would be that you've got a corrupted or otherwise incorrectly coded XML in your directory. Are you using EaW only, no FoC? A lot of mods are FoC only and cannot be used with just EaW due to the extra coding in FoC.

Splatah King 04-28-2007 07:30 PM

Im just using EaW but i know for a fact that this mod works without FoC.
Thanks for the idea though.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:01 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.