LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Forces of Corruption (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=682)
-   -   Why doesn't AI build capital ship in GC?! (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=178755)

seblblanc 05-25-2007 08:58 PM

Why doesn't AI build capital ship in GC?!
 
Benn playing f of c for a while now and in GC mode the AI doesn't build Capital ships....whats up with that?

popcorn2008 05-26-2007 04:14 PM

Are you playing against a hard enemy? Its been a while since I've played to be honest, so I cant remember if they do or not...

Docter_Aap 05-27-2007 10:47 AM

It is because they almost never build a space station level 4 at the required planets. I have no idea why not but i've always hated it too. Although it's rare, it is possible. Ive played a few GC's in wich they did build them. They only thing you can do about it is make your own GC map if you know how, and let all factions start with one of the required planets, and give them a SS 4 at that planet.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:57 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.