LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Holowan Laboratories (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=324)
-   -   Davik in K2 (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=179896)

Mindtwistah 06-26-2007 05:13 AM

Davik in K2
 
Is there a model for Davik in TSL?

Master Zionosis 06-26-2007 05:55 AM

Yes, the model is "n_davikh.mdl", But I'm not sure of the .UTC file, But because the model is present in K2 you can make the .UTC file for him.

Mindtwistah 06-26-2007 01:11 PM

While we are at it, how do I open mdl files?

Master Zionosis 06-26-2007 03:21 PM

You have to import them with NWMax, which is for GMax and 3DSMax.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:48 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.