LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Dedicated Server (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=334)
-   -   autoexec.cfg question (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=180052)

LOJ grandmaster 06-30-2007 02:06 PM

autoexec.cfg question
 
Do you need autoexec.cfg for the server to work???

jedi-Guard 06-30-2007 02:32 PM

I think it is needed, but not sure.

LOJ grandmaster 06-30-2007 03:15 PM

ok, I need an example autoexec here :)

LOJ grandmaster 07-01-2007 04:34 AM

anyone???

LOJ grandmaster 07-01-2007 06:39 PM

can i please get a copy of autoexec.cfg from one of you???

PLease??

Tx606 09-04-2007 02:26 PM

Give us some more info?
Which game u want to host a server in , JO or JA?
What settings u want, and u don't need a autoexec.cfg but you do need a server.cfg

LOJ grandmaster 09-07-2007 09:58 PM

hehe, we have the cfg now, :)

jorda312 12-29-2007 07:34 PM

i still need help on this one, when ever i start up a server in jampded it says couldn't exec autoexec.cfg or jampserver.cfg. it comes up with a 6771338 msec frame time????????? isent it ment to be around 1000-3000 msec frame time?. please help me


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:51 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.