LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   T3-M4's Astromech Droid Center (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=646)
-   -   kse wont run or load (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=182159)

Alain the Gray 09-07-2007 03:15 PM

kse wont run or load
 
kse tries to load but it states that dialog.tlk has 49265 entries and it tried to read to 49295 entries. what gives??????????????????
anybody had this problem? or any idea what i can do to fix it? i cant even reload the program, says the same dialog and shuts down.

any help is appreciated.
i am just starting out modding and need all the help i can get.

"remeber, gray is not evil, just balanced"

Alain the Gray

stoffe 09-07-2007 03:18 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Alain the Gray
kse tries to load but it states that dialog.tlk has 49265 entries and it tried to read to 49295 entries. what gives??????????????????
anybody had this problem? or any idea what i can do to fix it? i cant even reload the program, says the same dialog and shuts down.

This sounds similar to one of the problems described in the KSE Troubleshooting thread. Have you tried the solution to the problem suggested there?

Alain the Gray 09-07-2007 09:11 PM

criminy. new I was 4gettin somethin

Thanks Stoffe

I'll ck there


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:02 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.