LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   JA Coding (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=539)
-   -   Change Kyle's lightsaber colour? (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=186064)

Alexrd 02-07-2008 04:14 PM

Change Kyle's lightsaber colour on Jedi Academy?
 
Does anyone know how to change Kyle's lightsaber colour, for example, to green?

Please answer.

DeadYorick 02-08-2008 02:17 AM

Go to the console and type in

sabercolor

then type the color. So

Sabercolor green

for example. Anyway don't forget to enable cheats by using the Devmapall or Helpusobi 1 code first. Also you will need to impute the code every level

Alexrd 02-08-2008 07:15 PM

Sorry, I mean for Jedi Academy.

DeadYorick 02-08-2008 10:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by alexrdias
Sorry, I mean for Jedi Academy.

Its the same cheat. But why do you need it? You can change your light saber color at the beginning and middle of the game

Alexrd 02-09-2008 05:04 PM

it's not my lightsaber, i'ts kyle's one I wan't to change.

ensiform 02-09-2008 11:34 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by alexrdias
it's not my lightsaber, i'ts kyle's one I wan't to change.

Extract kyle npc file out of one of the assets files, modify it in a text editor to suit your saber color needs and repackage in a new pk3 particularly with a lower name than assets. Ie starting with a letter b or beyond.

Alexrd 02-10-2008 01:12 PM

Thanks, ensiform.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:30 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.