LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Tech Centre (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=590)
-   -   Antialiasing reset at gamestart (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=187887)

teleguy 04-13-2008 04:24 AM

Antialiasing reset at gamestart
 
Every time I start Empire at War I notice that antialiasing isn't working. However in the video options AA is still set to max. In order to make it work I have to disable antialiasing and activate it again. I tried the game on the two systems below and with several different drivers.

Athlon XP 3000+
Asus A7N8X-E Deluxe
2 GB RAM
Geforce 6800 Ultra 256 MB
Windows XP

Core2Duo 6400
Asus P5B-E
3 GB Ram
Geforce 8800 GTS 512 MB
Windows XP


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:13 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.