LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Server Administration (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=621)
-   -   Batch server? (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=190407)

{GF}lead-menace 07-14-2008 01:33 PM

Batch server?
 
can I run a batch server file, (I think it's what it's called), so I don't have to go in the game and everytime I want to run a server have to put in all the stuff (I'm speaking of an ingame server) basicaly is there a way to run soemthing, like a file, so it runs the same server every time I have the game running, there really isn't an easy way to explain, I may be able to explain better on xfire, "gamingfront"

TripHammer 07-14-2008 02:23 PM

You passed right over the sticky...

http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=152834

Follow the thread all the way through.. it should answer most of your questions.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:38 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.